Faculty 
Faculty Name Email Address
Aditya Tatu aditya_tatu@daiict.ac.in
Alka Parikh alka_parikh@daiict.ac.in
Amishal Modi amishal_modi@daiict.ac.in
Amit Bhatt amit_bhatt@daiict.ac.in
Anil Roy anil_roy@daiict.ac.in
Anish Mathuria anish_mathuria@daiict.ac.in
Arnab Kumar arnab_kumar@daiict.ac.in
Asim Banerjee asim_banerjee@daiict.ac.in
Bharani Kollipara bharani_kollipara@daiict.ac.in
Bhaskar Chaudhury bhaskar_chaudhury@daiict.ac.in
Binita Desai binita_desai@daiict.ac.in
Biswajit Mishra biswajit_mishra@daiict.ac.in
Deepak Ghodgaonkar deepak_ghodgaonkar@daiict.ac.in
Gagan Garg gagan_garg@daiict.ac.in
Ganesh Bagler ganesh_bagler@daiict.ac.in
Gautam Dutta gautam_dutta@daiict.ac.in
Hemant Patil hemant_patil@daiict.ac.in
Jaideep Mulherkar jaideep_mulherkar@daiict.ac.in
Kalyan Sasidhar kalyan_sasidhar@daiict.ac.in
Laxminarayana Pillutla laxminarayana_pillutla@daiict.ac.in
Madhumita Mazumdar madhumita_mazumdar@daiict.ac.in
Maniklal Das maniklal_das@daiict.ac.in
Manish Narwaria manish_narwaria@daiict.ac.in
Manish Gupta mankg@daiict.ac.in
Manoj Raut manoj_raut@daiict.ac.in
Minal Bhise minal_bhise@daiict.ac.in
Mukesh Tiwari mukesh_tiwari@daiict.ac.in
M V Joshi mv_joshi@daiict.ac.in
Nabinkumar Sahu nabinkumar_sahu@daiict.ac.in
Nagaraj Ramrao nagaraj_ramrao@daiict.ac.in
P Majumder p_majumder@daiict.ac.in
Pokarmal  Jat pm_jat@daiict.ac.in
Puneet Bhateja puneet_bhateja@daiict.ac.in
Rahul Dubey rahul_dubey@daiict.ac.in
Rahul Muthu rahul_muthu@daiict.ac.in
Rajendra M rajendra_m@daiict.ac.in
Rajib Das rajib_das@daiict.ac.in
Ranendu Ghosh ranendu_ghosh@daiict.ac.in
Rutu Parekh rutu_parekh@daiict.ac.in
Sanjay Srivastava sanjay_srivastava@daiict.ac.in
Sanjeev Gupta sanjeev_gupta@daiict.ac.in
Saurabh Tiwari saurabh_t@daiict.ac.in
Shweta Garg shweta_garg@daiict.ac.in
Sourish Dasgupta sourish_dasgupta@daiict.ac.in
Suman Mitra suman_mitra@daiict.ac.in
V Sunitha v_suni@daiict.ac.in
Vishvajit Pandya vishvajit_pandya@daiict.ac.in
Yash Agrawal yash_agrawal@daiict.ac.in
Yash Vasavada yash_vasavada@daiict.ac.in
Visiting Faculty 
Faculty Name Email Address
Naresh Jotwani naresh_jotwani@daiict.ac.in
Adjunct Faculty 
Faculty Name Email Address
Bala Bhaskaran bala_bhaskaran@daiict.ac.in
Diksha Sisodia diksha_sisodia@daiict.ac.in
Dipankar Nagchoudhuri dnc@daiict.ac.in
Khushru Doctor khushru_doctor@daiict.ac.in
Kuntala Dasgupta kuntala_dasgupta@daiict.ac.in
Lokesh Khetan lokesh_khetan@daiict.ac.in
Nandini Banerjee nandini_banerjee@daiict.ac.in
Narendra Patel narendra_patel@daiict.ac.in
Nikhil Raval nikhil_raval@daiict.ac.in
Reshmi Mitra reshmi_mitra@daiict.ac.in
Srikrishnan Divakaran srikrishnan_divakaran@daiict.ac.in